VEREINIGUNG DER PRÜFINGENIEURE FÜR BAUSTATIK
Landesvereinigung Sachsen-Anhalt
Home
Mitglieder
Links
Kontakt
Impressum
Login
Bauherren
> Allgemeine Infos
> Tätigkeit des
   Prüfingenieurs
> Prüfabläufe
> Prüfingenieur-Suche
   (BVPI)
Ingenieure
> Baubestimmungen SA
> Landesbauordnung
> Prüfingenieur-
   verordnung
> Veranstaltungen
> Kurzinformationen des
   Koordinierungs-
   ausschusses
Foren
> Forum Prüfabläufe
> Forum Standsicherheit
> Forum Brandschutz
Titel
Vorname
Nachname
Fach-
richtung
PLZ
Ort
Straße
Telefon
E-Mail/ Internet
Fachbereich Standsicherheit
Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dieter Beyer     ST M H 39104 Magdeburg Im Elbbahnhof 49 0391/597110 dieter-beyer-ingenieurbuero@t-online.de
-
Dipl.-Ing. Ulrich Beyer     ST M H 39112 Magdeburg Humboldtstr. 3 0391/610890 ibb@ingenieurbuero-beyer.com
www.ingenieurbuero-beyer.com
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Beyer     M 39112 Magdeburg Humboldtstr. 3 0391/610890 ibb@ingenieurbuero-beyer.com
www.ingenieurbuero-beyer.com
Dipl.-Ing. Karl-Heinz Erz     M 06108 Halle Neuwerk 20 0345/3881681 erz@erz-partner.de
www.erz-partner.de
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Gulde     M 06110 Halle Bugenhagenstr. 13-16 0345/1309615 sghg-bautechnik@t-online.de
www.sghg-bautechnik.de
Dipl.-Ing. Hans Heidenreich     M 06114 Halle Hegelstr. 14 0345/5237612 h.heidenreich@dsh-halle.de
-
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Heinrich     ST M 39576 Stendal Freiherr-von-Stein-Str. 42 03931/69720 mail@heinrich-und-ebersbach.de
www.heinrich-und-ebersbach.de
Dr.-Ing. Manfred Hilpert     ST M 06114 Halle Carl-Robert-Str. 35 0345/5230144 office@statiker-im-netz.de
www.bauplanung-im-netz.de
Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Holl     M 06116 Halle Schmelzerstraße 3 0345/580470 joerg.holl@ruffert-ingenieure.de
www.ruffert-ingenieure.de
Dipl.-Ing. Undine Klein     ST M H 06114 Halle Fischer-von-Erlach-Str. 62 0345/52532-0 post@pruefingenieurin.de
www.pruefingenieurin.de
Dipl.-Ing. Hansjörg Kuhnert     M 06237 Leuna Joliot-Curie-Straße 24/26 03461/82698815 h.kunert@buero-kuhnert.de
www.buero-kuhnert.de
Dr.-Ing. Volker Lind     M 38820 Halberstadt Friedensstraße 55 03941/692811 v.lind@ib-dr-lind.de
-
Dipl.-Ing. Günther Müller     M 39171 Sülzetal Bahrendorfer Weg 19 039205/69079 ib_g.mueller@t-online.de
-
Dipl.-Ing. Hubert Otto     ST M H 06526 Sangerhausen Spangenbergstr. 2 03464/260789 -
-
Dipl.-Ing. Jörg-Peter Rewinkel     ST M 39112 Magdeburg Humboldtstraße 6 0391/7348725 pi_rewinkel@msn.com
www.pi-rewinkel.de
Dipl.-Ing. Volker Stach     ST M H 39110 Magdeburg Spechtweg 39 0391/7270485 stach.pruef-ing.md@t-online.de
-
Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Stiepel     ST M H 06846 Dessau Schulstr. 15 0340/619357 wolfgang.stiepel@ib-stiepel.de
-
Fachbereich Brandschutz
Dipl.-Ing. Brit Bruckert     - 39104 Magdeburg Hegelstraße 31 0160/90937872 -
-
Dipl.-Ing. Volker Porscke     - 39167 Hohe Börde OT Wellern Nibelungenstraße 11 039206/68742 -
-
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Rost     - 39175 Biederitz Am Rosenbusch 15 039292/69209 michael.rost@firosec.com
-
Dipl.-Ing. Norbert Schellknecht     - 06667 Langendorf Parkweg 9 03443/232710 schellknecht-norbert@t-online.de
-
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Marco Schmöller     - 06502 Thale OT Westerhausen Feldstraße 528 03946/9015066 -
-
Altmitglieder
Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Anke     - 39106 Magdeburg Sieverstorstraße 25/26 0391/5410138 ib_anke@t-online.de
-
Dr.-Ing. Erhard Arndt     - 06132 Halle Buchenweg 27 0345/7762194 dr.erhard.arndt@t-online.de
-
Dipl.-Ing. Dieter Drüg     - 39108 Magdeburg Herderstraße 31 0391/7396290 drueg@bautra-gmbh.de
-
Dipl.-Ing. Werner Heymel     - 39218 Schönebeck Luisenstraße 24 03928/845758 heymel-schoenebeck@t-online.de
-
Dipl.-Ing. Joachim Klemens     - 06122 Halle Neustädter Passage 6 0345/6782155 ib-kuk-pi@freenet.de
-
Dipl.-Ing. Günther Köhler     - 06122 Halle Neustädter Passage 6 0345/6782154 ib-kuk-pi@freenet.de
-
Dr.-Ing. Günter Lüdecke     - 39118 Magdeburg Junoweg 82 0391/6215851 guenter.luedecke@t-online.de
-
Dipl.-Ing. Werner Muche     - 06502 Thale Walpurgisstraße 39 03947/61943 w.muche@gmx.de
-
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Ölschläger     - 06122 Halle Neustädter Passage 6 0345/205650 ihp.oelschlaeger@freenet.de
-
Dipl.-Ing. Lutz Pannier     - 06886 Wittenberg Rooseveltstraße 65 03491/610453 ibpannier@gmx.de
-
Dipl.-Ing. Rolf Rauhe     - 39128 Magdeburg Baumschulenweg 75 0391/7220205 rolf.rauhe@t-online.de
-
Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Schade     - 06526 Sangerhausen Spangenbergstraße 2 03464/294112 -
-
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Karl Heinz Schanz     - 39128 Magdeburg Boqet-Graseweg 106 0391/2514377 -
-
Dipl.-Ing. Alfred Steinhübel     - 06406 Bernburg Ilberstetter Straße 84b 03471/315563 a.steinh@online.de
-
Dr.-Ing. Herbert Teubner     - 38855 Wernigerode Lindenallee 22 03943/25190 hteubner@t-online.de
-
Dipl.-Ing. Karl-Heinz Tonne     - 06114 Halle Reichardtstr. 5 0345/211960 kh.tonne@heuer-tonne.com
www.heuer-tonne.com